Pete Price

Pete PriceThe The legendary Pete Price brings his popular talk show to you every Sunday night from 10pm. He will be joined by some special guests, he'll be hearing your views on the topics of the week and at midnight he presents the famous Peaceful Hour

You can find out more about Pete Prices CD here  https://peteprice.com/index.php/pete-the-singer/ - there are often copies still available on Ebay

Petes Directory

Andy McCluskey OMD - @OfficialOMD

Jonny Bongo - @jonnybongolacey

Dr Howard Stringer aka The Mersey Sumo

Kate Robbins. @KateRobbins

Len from @WaterWorldLtd

@JonCavern from @CavernLiverpool

Actor @JoshBolt

Alex Lacey from @ExcludedUK

Alastair Machray @amachray

Johnny Tudor re his book @TudorJohnny

Adam Curtis @AdamTCurtis

Chris Brown re the Come Together Appeal https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/chris-brown-981?utm_term=rrMKmandn

John May @SweepTheActor re Kennys Christmas Carol

Jane Joseph - St Helens Theatre  http://www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com/

Bernie Buxton - Liverpool Taxi Drivers Children in Care

Dr Mike Scott - Consultant Surgeon

Ellie Barrie - https://www.lerpwl.com/

The Vivienne @THEVIVIENNEUK

Neil Crowden from The Mitchell Group @MitchellGroupUK

Wendy Bowker re Mckenzie Thorpe @wendybowker36

John Bird @JohnBirdMedia

The Liverpool City Region Tourism Awards @LCRTourismAward

The movie "Out Of Time" - Jamie Cousins @Jamie_L_C & Leon Lopez @leonlopez

Ian from @RoyalCourtLiv

@StuNolan talks about the Legal System

Johnny from @Salthousebacaro

Margaret from @ImagineIndep01

@AndrewLancel about the play Swan Song https://www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk/whats-on/swan-song-by-jonathon-harvey-3/

@Stefltecher1 about https://liverpoolsroyalcourt.com/whats-on/royal-court-selection-box/

Jamie Patterson about https://www.oaklandgallery.co.uk/

@JAKEOBRIENMURP3 about the TV series @TheSavoyLondon  

Dr Mark Fraser Twitter @docmfraser

Bob Pratty - ACC Liverpool https://www.accliverpool.com/

Steve Rotheram - Twitter ⁦@MetroMayorSteve

David - The Red Fox - https://www.brunningandprice.co.uk/redfox/

Kris Mochrie  Twitter @KrisMoch

John Nichols (Liverpool Night time Economy)

Dennis the Chemist  www.dennisthechemist.com

Darren Suarez  @HouseofSuarez

James Shone  @Shone_Ltd

Kate Nichols - Chief Exec - UK Hospitality  Twitter: @UKHOSPKATE

Jay Hynd - The Guide Liverpool - www.theguideliverpool.com

Paul Askew - The Arts School  Twitter @ArtSchoolLpool

Frank Mckenna - Downtown in Business  Twitter @DowntownFrank

Stephen Fletcher - Actor & Director -  Twitter @SteFletcher1

 

Schedule